Online and in Person

I teach all courses online and in person. If you live within 250 miles of Santa Fe, New Mexico, and can get a small group of six or more people together, you can book me to run any of these courses in person.

Foundational Courses

The two foundational courses I teach are the Victim, Persecutor, Rescuer Course and the Four Bodies course. These form the basis of all the other teachings and trainings. Without thes two foundational teachings, everything else is less effective.

Introduction to the Victim, Persecutor, Rescuer Dynamics

The Victim, Persecutor and Rescuer roles are everywhere in our world. They are unhealthy coping mechanisms which interefer with internal peace and successful relationships.

The Four Bodies - A Taoist Teaching

Every human being has four bodies. A physical body, a mental body, a spiritual body and an emotional body. Caring for your four bodies and aligning them correctly is an ancient Taoist Art.

Introduction to Tarot Studies (Year 1)

Tarot has three levels of practice. 1. As a tool for divination. 2. As a system for personal growth. 3. As a system of arcane magic and correct use of will.

  1. As a tool for divination.
  2. As a system for personal growth.
  3. As a system for learning the correct use of will.

This is the first year of a three year tarot training. This class covers all the basics of the arcana. Major cards, Minor cards, Court Cards, the fours Elements, basic Kaballah. The next group starts in September 2019.

Metta Bhavana Teaching

The beautiful Buddhist Metta Bhavana practice is the prelude to experiencing Apramāṇa, the Four Brahmavihārās. The Brahmavihārās, also known as the four immeasurables (Sanskrit: apramāṇa, Pāli: appamaññā).

The Four Brahmavihārās are:

I have practiced both the Metta Bhavana and the Mindfullness of Breathing since I as 18 years old. I have been experiencing Upekkhā (Equanimity) more and more these last few years. It is a deep peacefulness and tranquility beyond words.

Mindfullness of Breathing Practice

This is one of the foundation stones of all Budhist practices. Learning to Disidentify is a skill which is essential for personal growth.