Online and in Person

I teach all courses online and in person. If you live within 250 miles of Santa Fe, New Mexico, and can get a small group of six or more people together, you can book me to run any of these courses in person. I am happy to travel further if you pay my travel expenses. Otherwise, you can book me to run almost any course online.

Foundational Courses

The three foundational courses I teach are the Victim, Persecutor, Rescuer Course, the Four Bodies course, and the Emotional Contact course. These form the basis of all the other teachings and trainings. Without these three foundational teachings, everything else is less effective. I strongly recommend you attend these trainings before you attempt any of the advanced trainings.

Introduction to the Victim, Persecutor, Rescuer Dynamics

The Victim, Persecutor and Rescuer roles are everywhere in our world. Often they are unhealthy coping mechanisms which interefer with internal peace, successful relationships and our capacity for authentic relating. Learn how to step out of these unhealthy and unsatisfying roles, and learn how to recognise when others are acting out these roles and how to skillfully deal with others peoples dysfunctional behavior.

The Four Bodies - A Taoist Teaching

Every human being has four bodies. A physical body, a mental body, a spiritual body and an emotional body. Caring for your four bodies and aligning them correctly is an ancient Taoist Art. This training teaches you how to cultivate health and well-being, physically, emotionally, mentally and spiritually, according to the ancient Taoist teachings.

Emotional Contact

Our emotional bodies are sadly neglected and ignored, or even worse, are judged as 'irrational' and untrustworthy. The truth is that emotional health and well-being is as important as physical and mental well-being. In fact, our emotional state directly impacts our physical health and our mental stability. I teach people how to develop a stable emotional body and how to appropriately acknowledge and express every feeling we experience.

Introduction to Tarot Studies (Year 1)

Tarot has three levels of practice.

  1. As a tool for divination.
  2. As a system for personal growth.
  3. As a system for learning the correct use of will.

This is the first year of a three year tarot training. This class covers all the basics of the arcana. Major cards, Minor cards, Court Cards, the fours Elements, and basic Kaballah. The next group starts in September 2022. Contact me if you are interested in joining this group. Click here to find out more about this course.

Metta Bhavana Teaching

Information about the next Metta Bhavana class

The beautiful Buddhist Metta Bhavana practice is the prelude to experiencing Apramāṇa, the Four Brahmavihārās. The Brahmavihārās, are also known as the four immeasurables (Sanskrit: apramāṇa, Pāli: appamaññā).

The Four Brahmavihārās are:

I have practiced both the Metta Bhavana and the Mindfullness of Breathing since I as 18 years old. I have been experiencing Upekkhā (Equanimity) more and more these last few years. It is a deep peacefulness and tranquility beyond words.

Mindfullness of Breathing Practice

This is one of the foundation stones of all Budhist practices. Learning to Disidentify is a skill which is essential for personal growth.